While I meditated, the fire burned…

As a person involved in fund development, I can see my work applying to almost every devotion I have.

As a person interested in leadership, I can see that there in almost every devotion I have.

As  someone who wants to prosper in everything I do, I see something in each day’s devotion that leads me to be more like Jesus.

When I meditate on any of these passages, I can get pretty excited because I can see how real they are – thoughts move to ideas, ideas to plans and plans to strategies…

People call me passionate – which I am – but not about what I am doing, but for whom I am doing it for.

Want more passion – meditate – its one of the hardest things to learn so starting now would be a good thing – if I hear you are tearing up the town – very good!

Leave a Reply

